Board of Reference for
Grace Quest Ministries

Jeannine K. Brown, Professor of New Testament
Bethel Seminary San Diego

George K. Brushaber, President Emeritus
Bethel University

Mark A. Colestock, WSI Internet Consultant
GQM Web Developer and Webmaster

Laurie Verseput Landby, Educator in Modern Foreign Languages
Secondary School Systems and Bethel University

Glen G. Scorgie, Professor of Theology and Ethics
Bethel Seminary San Diego

James D. Smith, Professor of Church History
Bethel Seminary San Diego

Jane E. Spriggs, Lead Pastor
Monticello Covenant Church, MN

Peter T. Vogt, Senior Pastor
Trinity Baptist Church, Maplewood, MN